SI. No.	NAME OF MEMBER	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson/ Vice Chairperson/ Convener/Member Secretary/ Member	Designation in the state(Secretary/ MD/Director/Joint Director/ Empanelled Gynecologist/Surgeon)
1	Dr. Andrew H. Vanlaldika	Chairman	Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai District
2	Dr. LP. Malsawma	Convener	CMO, Lawngtlai
3	Dr. S. Thaizi	Member Secretary	Senior Medical Officer, Lawngtlai
4	Dr. Zothanpari Chhakchhuak	Member	Medical Superintendent, Lawngtlai
5	Dr. K. Beiparysa	Member	Anest
6	Dr. Lalchamliana	Member	M.O (PHC Lungpher)
7	Dr. Lalzikpuii Tochhawng	Member	Gynea
8	Lalengmuani	Member	Nursing Superintendent, DHL
9	Lalkhawngaihdawngi Chinzah	Member	DPM (NHM)

District Quality Assurance Committee (DQAC)-2021 LAWNGTLAI